Board of Directors

The members of the CAI Board of Directors are:-

  • John Cahir Chairman (A&L Goodbody)
  • Professor Robert Clark  (Law Faculty, UCD/Arthur Cox)
  • Liam Birket Intellectual Property and Business Development Consultant
  • Niamh Hall (FR Kelly)
  • Samantha Holman Secretary (Irish Copyright Licensing Agency)
  • Paul Lambert (Merrion Legal, Solicitors)
  • Linda Scales (Scales & Co, Solicitor)
  • Helen Sheehy - Treasurer (Sheehy Donnelly & Co, Solicitors)